Treasure Hunt Winners

Thank you to all the participants in the Treasure Hunt held as part of the annual meeting and exhibition. The Society would like to thank all the companies that helped to sponsor this event including: Biopta LTD, Biotrail International, Marshall BioResources, Charles River, Data Sciences International Konigsberg,, PhysioStim, EMKA Technologies, Buxco Research Systems, Millar Instruments, Ricerca Biosciences, and EMD Millipore.

Fun was had by all.  The winners of the Treasure Hunt included:

Asser Bassyouni of Pfizer – iPad

Willi Suter of Novartis – Wireless Speakers

Tomohiko Taniguchi of Eisai – Headphones

Christine Zarazinski of Genzyme  -- Visa Gift Card



Recent Stories
Still Deciding? 4 Reasons to Attend #SPSVirtual2020

Join Us Online Aug. 27 - Chronobiology: An overview highlighting opportunities and obstacles for pharmacology

Help Celebrate 20 Years! Submit your images or video clip to SPS