SPS 2017 Ballot Results

Copy of Congratulations (2).png

The SPS 2017 election results have been finalized, and we wish to take a moment to congratulate the following elected individuals, whose terms will begin in January 2017.

Vice President-Elect
Michael Engwall, DVM, PhD, DSP

Tiffini K. Bradham, DVM, PhD, DABT

Board of Directors 
Jill A. Dalton, PhD, DSP, DABT
David Gallacher, BSc (Hons), PhD, MRQA 
Tomas Mow, DVM, PhD, DSP
Tanja Zabka, DVM, DACVP, DSP

Nominating Committee
Alan Bass, PhD
Andrea Greiter-Wilke, DVM, PhD, DSP
James Lynch, PhD
Greet B.A. Teuns, DVM, PhD, M.Sc., ERT

The Society truly appreciates the commitment these individuals have made to serve in this capacity, and we are certain SPS will continue to grow and strengthen under their leadership. 

Safety Pharmacology Society Headquarters

Recent Stories
SPotlight Newsletter—Spring Issue Now Available!

Looking for Members to Serve in Leadership Positions

HESI Innovation Prize: Apply by June 30, 2021