SPS 2020 Election Ballot Results

Dear SPS Members,

The SPS 2020 election results have been finalized, and we wish to take a moment to congratulate the following elected individuals, whose terms will begin in January 2020.

Vice President-Elect
Brian Roche, PhD, DABT, DSP


David Gallacher, BSc, PhD

Board of Directors

Gary Gintant, PhD
Kimberly M. Hoagland, PhD
Eric I. Rossman, PhD
Lasse Skibsbye, MSc, PhD, DSP

Nominating Committee
Sonia Roberts, MBA, DSP

Thomas Vinci

John J. Kremer, PhD

Derek Best

The Society truly appreciates the commitment these individuals have made to serve in this capacity, and we are certain SPS will continue to grow and strengthen under their leadership.

Safety Pharmacology Society Headquarters

Recent Stories
SPotlight Newsletter—Spring Issue Now Available!

Looking for Members to Serve in Leadership Positions

HESI Innovation Prize: Apply by June 30, 2021