Congratulations 2021 Incoming Board Members!

We look forward to fulfilling the SPS Mission alongside you in 2021 and beyond.


Vice President-Elect
Marie-Luce Brodzinski-Rosseels, DVM, DSP, DABT

Annie G. Delaunois, DVM, PhD, DSP

Board of Directors
Matthew M. Abernathy, PhD, DSP
Ray Chui, PhD, DSP
Tracy Deats, MS, DABT
Nicola Fasdelli, BSc

Recent Stories
Need to Prepare a Virtual Poster? Watch this!

SPotlight Newsletter—Spring Issue Now Available!

Looking for Members to Serve in Leadership Positions