2015 Election Results

Copy of Congratulations.png

Dear SPS Members,

The SPS 2015 election results have been finalized, and we wish to take a moment to congratulate the following elected individuals, whose terms begin in January 2015.

Vice President-Elect
Will S. Redfern, BSc (Hons), PhD, FSB, FBPharmacolS, DSP

Simon Authier, DVM, MSc, MBA, PhD, DSP

Board of Directors
Michael J. Engwall, DVM, PhD, DSP
Lorna Ewart, PhD
Tomas Mow, DVM, PhD
Maxim V. Soloviev, MD, PhD, DSP

Nominating Committee
Thomas Bennett, PhD
Jill Dalton, PhD
Franz J. Hock, PhD
Malar Pannirselvam, BVSc, MVSc, PhD

The Society truly appreciates the commitment these individuals have made to serve in this capacity, and we are certain SPS will continue to grow and strengthen under their leadership.  

Please join us in recognizing the newly elected officers during the Annual Members’ Meeting (formerly known as the “Business Meeting”) in Washington, DC on Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 08:00 am.


Recent Stories
Congratulations 2021 Incoming Board Members!

SPS Announces 2020 Publication Award Recipients

Webinar of Interest! Exploring safety issues in antimicrobial drug development